The Moon

The Moon is the Earth's only natural satellite

Related extras

The countries of Europe

Learning about the geographic location, capitals and flags of European countries through...

Continents and oceans

Dry land on the surface of Earth is divided into continents which are separated by oceans.


Venus is the 2nd planet from the Sun, the brightest object on the night sky (after the Moon).

Administrative divisions of the Netherlands

This animation presents the provinces and provincial capitals of the Netherlands.


Possible traces of water and life are sought on Mars.

Time zones

The Earth is divided into 24 time zones. Standard time is the time used within time zones.


Uranus is the 7th planet from the Sun, a gas giant.

Administrative divisions of Austria

This animation presents the states and state capitals of Austria.

Added to your cart.