برنامج الموزابوك متاح الآن للآلات اللوحية و الهواتف الذكية، لذلك يمكن للطلاب أن يأخذوا الكتب المدرسية الرقمية إلى أي مكان يذهبون إليه، و حتى استخدامها من دون إنترنت۔ يمكن لتطبيق الموزابوك الموجود على الأجهزة المحمولة أن يستخدم للاتصال بالموزابوك الذي يعمل على اللوحات التفاعلية أو أجهزة الكمبيوتر، و ذلك من أجل المشاركة في العمل الجماعي في الفصول الدراسية۔

قم بتحميله و تجربته مجاناً۔

تطبيقات للجهاز اللوحي و الهاتف المحمول

الكتب التفاعلية في أي مكان

يمكن للطلاب تحميل الكتب المنشطة و كتب التمارين على الأجهزة اللوحية الخاصة بهم أو شراء المنشورات الجديدة۔ بمجرد تحميل الكتب الرقمية و كتب التمارين يمكن أن تستخدم من دون إنترنت، و مضمونها التفاعلي (الرسوم المتحركة ال3د و أشرطة الفيديو التعليمية، و الصور و الأصوات و أوراق العمل) يمكن أن تفتح بواسطة المشغل المبني في الموزابوك۔

للوصول إلى الكتب يجب على الموزابوك الموجود على اللوجة المنقولة أن يرتبط بحساب موزاويب۔

المزيد عن حساب الموزاويب الخاص بك >

الواقع الإفتراضي في نماذج ال3د

يمكن للطلاب استكشاف نماذج ال3د عملياً التي على هواتفهم المحمولة۔ إذا قاموا بوضع الهاتف في نظارات الواقع الافتراضي فسيجدون أنفسهم في أثينا القديمة أو في مسرح شكسبير أو على سطح القمر۔

العمل الصفي الجماعي، إدارة الصف

الموزابوك يسمح للمعلمين بالبدء بالفصول الافتراضية و دعوة الطلاب للانضمام إليها۔ يمكن للطلاب الاتصال للعمل الصفي باستخدام أجهزتهم اللوحية۔ لهذا، يجب أن يكون كمبيوتر المعلم و الأجهزة اللوحية متصلة بنفس شبكة الواي فاي، و ليس من الضروري أن تكون متصلة بالإنترنت۔

يمكن للمدرسين أن يروا دائما من هو متصل و من ليس متصل، و كذلك الحصول على لقطات في أي وقت، للتأكد من أن الكل يتقدم بالشكل الصحيح۔۔

يمكن للمدرسين أيضاً مشاركة صفحات الكتب المدرسية مباشرة في أجهزة الطلاب۔ بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن للمدرسين إرسال الواجبات و أوراق العمل و أشرطة الفيديو أو الصور للطلاب۔ كما يمكنهم أيضاً تتبع إنجاز ورقة العمل و التحقق من نتائج الطلاب على أجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بهم۔

الموزيد عن حساب الموزاويب بريميوم الخاص بك >
Added to your cart.

The mozaBook program is already available for tablets and smartphones, so students can take their digital textbooks anywhere they go, and even use them offline. The mozaBook application on mobile devices can also be used to connect to mozaBook running on an interactive board or PC, in order to participate in group work in the classroom.

Download and try it for free!

Interactive textbooks anywhere

Students can download activated books and exercise books onto their tablets or buy new publications. Once downloaded, the digital books and exercise books can be used offline, and their interactive content (3D animations, educational videos, images, audios, worksheets) can be opened with the built-in players without an active Internet connection.

In order to access books, the mozaBook running on the tablet must be linked to a mozaWeb account.

Read more about mozaWeb accounts >

Virtual reality in 3D models

Students can virtually explore the 3D scenes on their mobile phones. If they place their phones inside appropriate VR headsets, they will find themselves in ancient Athens, the Globe Theatre or on the surface of the Moon!

Classwork, Classroom management

MozaBook allows teachers to start a virtual classroom and invite students to join it. Students can connect to the classwork using their tablets. For this, the teacher's computer and the tablets must be connected to the same Wi-Fi network. It is not necessary to be connected to the Internet.

Teachers can always see who is connected and who isn’t, as well as get screenshots any time, to make sure everyone is on track.

Teachers can also share pages of a textbook directly to students’ devices. In addition, teachers can send assignments, worksheets, videos or images to students. Teachers can also keep track of worksheet completion and check students' results on their computer.

Read more about the mozaWeb PREMIUM account >
Added to your cart.