您的购物车是空的

商店

数量: 0

总计: 0,00

0

我是否需要mozaWeb或mozaBook?

2016/9/5 上午11:21

您想在课堂还是或在家中使用它?

如果您想在课堂上使用互动内容和电子出版物,您需要mozaBook演示软件。只有mozaBook CLASSROOM和MULTILANG版许可证可以让mozaBook在课堂上与互动白板或与投影机一起使用

在家里您可以使用mozaWeb,以及PERSONAL 或STUDENT许可证版的mozaBook软件。通过任何一个版本您都可以访问自己的自定义内容,您的图书和练习簿。

在这里了解更多关于mozaBook许可证的类型。

 

在线还是离线使用?

mozaWeb是一个在线平台,您需要通过Internet连接访问其中的所有内容。mozaWeb可用在任何地方,任何计算机上使用,您只需要一个Web浏览器来使用它。

mozaBook软件必须安装在您的计算机或平板电脑上。mozaBook的一大优势是它还可以在没有Internet连接的情况下脱机使用,可以打开工具,电子出版物,练习簿和包括在其中的附加项。

 

你想用它来做什么?

在mozaWeb,您可以打开您的电子图书和练习簿,并播放包含在它们中的互动附加项。您可以播放媒体库中的互动内容,可以打开工具,安排和保存其设置,或者完成您的家庭作业。

在mozaBook中,除了上述功能,您还可以从PDF文档中创建自己的练习簿或电子图书,并通过媒体库的互动内容完善他们。您也可以制作附图,添加注释,或制作动画演示。

您认为这有帮助吗?
Added to your cart.

Do I need mozaWeb or mozaBook?

05/09/2016, 11:21

Would you like to use it in the classroom or at home?

If you want to use interactive content and digital publications in the classroom, you will need the mozaBook presentation software. mozaBook can be used in the classroom on an interactive board or a projector only with the CLASSROOM and MULTILANG licences

At home you can use mozaWeb, as well as the mozaBook software with a PERSONAL or a STUDENT licence. Through any of these you can access your own custom content, your books and exercise books.

Read more about mozaBook licence types here.

 

Would you like to use it online or offline?

The mozaWeb is an online platform and you need an active Internet connection to access all content within. mozaWeb can be used anywhere, on any computer and you only need a web browser to use it.

The mozaBook software must be installed on your computer or tablet. A great advantage of mozaBook is that it can also be used offline, without an active Internet connection, to open tools, digital publications, exercise books and the interactive extra content included in these.

 

What would you like to use it for?

On mozaWeb, you can open your digital books and exercise books, and play the interactive extra content included in them. You can play the interactive content of the Media Library, open the tools, arrange and save settings in them, or solve your homework assignments.

In mozaBook, in addition the functions described above, you can also create your own exercise books or digital books from PDF documents, and enrich them with the interactive content of the Media Library. You can also make drawings, add notes or make animated presentations.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No
Added to your cart.